Our Team

Diana Carothers

Computer Applications Manager

dcarothers@riversideunified.org

Dianne Ritchie

Office Assistant

dritchie@riversideunified.org

Wendy Barrientos

Data Quality Technician

wbarrientos@riversideunified.org

Shannon Bilton-Terrell

Data Quality Technician

sbilton-terrell@riversideunified.org

Jessica Cardenas

Data Quality Technician

jcardenas@riversideunified.org

Janice Manus

Data Quality Technician

jmanus@riversideunifed.org

Aaron Lindsay

Help Desk Analyst

alindsay@riversideunified.org

Robert Woods

Help Desk Analyst

rwoods@riversideunified.org